Distribution

If you want to join our dealer community, or you can’t find a dealer in your area, contact us on the details below:

StudioRIP SRL
407299 Vistea
str. Principala nr. 313
jud. Cluj
Romania
T: +40 722 998 542, +40 723 999 587
F: +40 372 895 783
E-mail: sales@studiorip.com, support@studiorip.com





Dealers

Austria
Norns Digital
Ralf Degenhart
office@norns-digital.net | +49 37421 187986
http://www.norns-digital.net/

Belarus
BelStarlett Ltd
Pavel Silebin
info@belstarlett.by | +375 172936548
http://www.starlett.lv/

Belgium
Xeikon Prepress NV
Christophe Lievens
info@thermoflexx.com | +32 34431335
https://www.thermoflexx.com/

Bulgaria
Graphitech LTD
Marin Nedelchev
m.nedelchev@graphitech-bg.com | +359 888 635 921
http://graphitech-bg.com/

Bulgaria
Valkanov Equipment Ltd
Marin Nedelchev
nedelchev@valkanov.net | +359 2979 1099
http://www.valkanov.net/

Czech Republic
RS grafik s.r.o.
Petr Sedlak
info@rsgrafik.cz | +420 602 300 159
http://www.rsgrafik.cz/

Denmark
Allgraphics
Torben Bertelsen
sales@allgraphic.dk | +45 317 67875
http://www.allgraphic.dk/

Estonia
ColorSYS Baltic Ltd.
Guntis Vitols
colorsys@colorsys.lv | +371 26164886
http://www.colorsys.lv

Estonia
Starlett OU
Guntis Kronbergs
products@starlett.ee | +371 26164886
http://www.starlett.lv/

France
Arc EnCiel Sublimation
Pierre DeClerck
pierre@arcenciel77.com | +3301 60182020
http://www.arcenciel77.com/

Finland
Oy BitPress Ab
Matti Lindquist
matti.lindqvist@bitpress.fi | +358 201 985 150
http://www.bitpress.fi/

Finland
Norns Digital
Ralf Degenhart
office@norns-digital.net | +49 37421 187986
http://www.norns-digital.net/

Finland
PP Pre Press Oy
Hannu Hämäläinen
hannu.hamalainen@pp-prepress.fi | +358 407 303 800
http://www.pp-prepress.fi/

Germany
Norns Digital
Ralf Degenhart
office@norns-digital.net | +49 37421 187986
http://www.norns-digital.net/

Germany
marks-3zet GmbH & Co. KG
info@marks-3zet.de, +49 (0) 208 999 46-0
http://www.marks-3zet.de/

Germany
Martin Müller Industriemeister Druck
Martin Müller
martin.mueller@pdf-imposition.de | +49 178 5548863
http://www.pdf-imposition.de/

Hungary
Hesse Trade Kft.
Markos András
info@hessetrade.com | +36 (1) 270-2094
http://www.hessetrade.com/

Iceland
H Palsson
Hakon Palsson
hakon@palsson.is | +354 577 7777
http://www.palsson.is

Ireland
Irish Print Support
Bob Jeffries
sales@ipsolutions.ie | +353 906628929
http://www.ipsolutions.ie/

Italy
Breakforth SRL
Andrea Gosgnach
a.gosgnach@breakforth.it | +39 0432 970703
http://www.breakforth.it /

Italy
DV SRL
Luca Saccardo
info@dvoptic.com | +39 498 070024
http://www.dvoptic.com/

Italy
Grafco SRL
Elena Dogá
info@grafco.it, +39 0422 872241
http://www.grafco.net/

Italy
SMG Spa
Ricardo Sotomayor
sotomayor.r@smg.it | +39 045 8753488

Latvia
Starlett SiA
Janis Zirnis
pressinfo@starlett.lv | +371 6753 1070
http://www.starlett.lv/

Lithuania
ColorSYS Baltic Ltd.
Guntis Vitols
colorsys@colorsys.lv | +371 26164886
http://www.colorsys.lv

Lithuania
Starlett UAB
Darius Bernotas
darius@starlett.lv | +371 675 304
http://www.starlett.lv/

Netherlands
PrePress Boulevard
Ruud Odekerken
r.odekerken@prepressboulevard.com | +31 45 5211820
http://www.prepressboulevard.nl/

Netherlands
Graphic Mediation
Dennis Vermeleun
info@usedctp.com | +31 346 330006
http://www.usedctp.com/

Netherlands
The Difference
Eddy Bordes
eddy@thedifference.nl | +31 229842 555
http://www.thedifference.nl/

Northern Ireland
Allied Graphics Lts
Reggie Dorman
info@alliedgraphics.co.uk | +44 2890 817416
http://www.alliedgraphics.co.uk/

Norway
Allgraphics
Torben Bertelsen
sales@allgraphic.dk | +45 317 67875
http://www.allgraphic.dk/

Poland
123 Labs.eu sp zoo
Wojtek Joscow
biuro@123labs.eu | +48 795 982123
http://www.123ctp.pl/

Poland
Grafikus - systemy graficzne sp. z o.o.
Marcin Kolatko
mkolatko@grafikus.com.pl | +4822 594 0900
http://www.grafikus.com.pl

Poland
Print Systems Ltd.
Przemysław Aranowski
biuro@printsystems.pl | +48 603 111 146
http://www.printsystems.pl

Portugal
Anasiscor LDA
Mario Balseiro
geral@anasiscor.pt | +351 214707800
http://www.anasiscor.pt/

Portugal
Anassisgraf LDA
Jose Leite
joseleite@anassisgraf.pt | +35 122832 8715
http://www.anassisgraf.pt/

Portugal
Auto-GraficaLuso American SA
Manuel Pinheiro
Manuel.pinheiro@grafica.pt | +351 21 414 1320
http://www.auto-grafica.pt/

Portugal
Induquimica
Filipe Sousa
filipe.sousa@induquimica.pt | +351 227 530 664
http://www.induquimica.pt/

Romania
StudioRIP SRL
Adam Biro
adam@studiorip.com | +40 722 998 542
http://www.studiorip.com

Slovakia
123 Labs
Wojtek Joscow
biuro@123labs.eu | +48 795 982123
http://www.123ctp.pl/

Spain
Envol Graphic SL
Josep Maria Castany
jcastany@envolgraphic.com | +34 938 605 495
http://www.envolgraphic.com/

Spain
Ferpa Graphic, S.L.
Javier Alonso
info@ferpa-graphic.com | +34 936 359 130
http://www.ferpa-graphic.com/

Spain
Abezeta
Xavier Marques
export@abezeta.es | +34 93 457 4504
http://www.abezeta.es

Sweden
KH Grafiska
Kent Hjalmner
kent@khgrafiska.se | +46 709253302
http://www.khgrafiska.se

Sweden
Datorteknik AB
Urban Larsson
urban@datorteknik.se | +46 8 744 07 20

Switzerland
GP Systems AG
Thomas Frueh
thomas.frueh@gpsystems.ch | +41 79 403 68 20
http://www.gpsystems.ch

Switzerland
Norns Digital
Ralf Degenhart
office@norns-digital.net | +49 37421 187986
http://www.norns-digital.net/

Turkey
Integre Elektronik Sistemler
Murat Sevinc
murat@integre.com.tr | +212 438 2565
http://www.integre.com.tr/

United Kingdom
Marlowe Digital Ltd
Andy Hemmings
sales@marlowe.co.uk | +44 870 777 0920
http://www.marlowe.co.uk

United Kingdom
PrePress UK
Andrew Aldridge
sales@prepressuk.com | +44 845 052 0701
http://www.prepressuk.com/

Brazil
ELOGraphics Solutions Br
Marcos Samsoniuk
rildosan@gmail.com | +55 41 967 16501
http://elographics.com.br/

Canada
Phoenix Graphic Solutions, Inc.
James Eric Floyd
jefloyd@pgsi.biz | +1 450 689 5600
http://www.pgsi.biz/

Canada
Newtec Systems
Norman Reedman
norman@newtecsystems.ca | +1 905 717 5117

Columbia
Comercial Offset Guoi Y Cia
Hugo Hernan Guio
hguio@comeroff.com | +55 41 967 16504
http://www.comeroff.com/

Ecuador
Ecnusa Tecnica Unida S.A.
Anja Rabenecker
rabenecker@tecnicaunida.com | +593 2 2262 355
http://www.ekosnegocios.com/

Mexico
Max Daetwyler de Mexico SA
Ursula Zoeller
u.zoeller@daetwyler.com.mx | +52 55 55458856
http://www.daetwyler.com.mx

United States of America
Anderson & Vreeland
Jessica Harrell
jharkins@andvre.com | +1 419 636 5002
http://andersonvreeland.com/

United States of America
GrafixWorld LLC
Ricardo Dieguez
rgrafixworldllc@gmail.com | +1 305 661 9625
http://www.grafixworldllc.com

United States of America
International Supply Co.
Richard Durie
sales@iscpomp.com | +1 954 781 8550
http://www.iscpomp.com/

United States of America
Offtech New England
Steve Ranco
sranco@offtechne.com | +1 207 807 1273
http://www.offtechne.com/

United States of America
Recognition Systems, Inc.
John Feeney
johnf@dotworks.com | +1 516 625 5000
http://www.dotworks.com/

Egypt
Creative Technologies
Samuel Beshay
sam@creativetech-eg.net | +971 5 677 23832
http://www.Creativetech-eg.net

Ghana
Marcien
Ian Cole
iancole4star@gmail.com | + 233 2650 55659

Ivory Coast
Abezeta
Justin Lasme
jlasme@abezetaafrica.ci
http://www.abezeta.es

Liberia
Jodafcom Enterprises
Dada Job
jobd12002@yahoo.com | +2348033 481 922

Nigeria (West Africa)
Jodafcom Enterprises
Dada Job
jobd12002@yahoo.com | +2348033 481 922

Sierra Leone
Jodafcom Enterprises
Dada Job
jobd12002@yahoo.com | +2348033 481 922

South Africa
Thunderbolt Graphics Pty
Greg Young
greg@thunderbolt.co.za | +27 11657 7000
http://www.thunderbolt.co.za

Bahrain
Freehands
Ashvak Mohammed
freehands.uae@gmail.com | +971 6 743 9891
http://freehands.ae/

Bangladesh
Graphic Solution Ltd.
Ali Amzad Hossain
amzad@gslbd.com | +88 02 58954475

China
Flexolutions
Joseph Kong
joe@flexolutions.com.hk | +852 3110 1360
http://www.flexolutions.com.hk/

Hong Kong
Flexolutions
Joseph Kong
joe@flexolutions.com.hk | +852 3110 1360
http://www.flexolutions.com.hk/

India
Malhotra Graphics
Bimal Chaku
bimalchaku@malhotragraphics.com | +91 22 6118 4621
http://www.malhotragraphics.com/

Indonesia
PT. Bintang Cakra Kencana
Ganjar Rukma
Ganjar_rukma@yahoo.com | +62 271 71 4505
http://en.bintangcakra.com/

Israel
Dot Technologies
Arie Gutman
arie@dottek.co.il | +972 77911 0420
http://www.dottek.co.il/

Japan
Service Directory Corp
Kei Matsushita
kei-m@servicedirectory.jp | +81-3-5625-5045

Malaysia
PT. Bintang Cakra Kencana
Ganjar Rukma
Ganjar_rukma@yahoo.com | +62 271 71 4505
http://en.bintangcakra.com/

Oman
Freehands
Ashvak Mohammed
freehands.uae@gmail.com | +971 6 743 9891
http://freehands.ae/

Qatar
Freehands
Ashvak Mohammed
freehands.uae@gmail.com | +971 6 743 9891
http://freehands.ae/

Philippines
Lintec Singapore Pte Ltd
Seah Choon Tec
seahct@lintec.com.sg | +65 622 15854
http://www.lintec.com.sg

Philippines
EKS Services
Eric Khoo
ek4815@hotmail.com | +65 9818 4815

Singapore
Reddot Solutions Pte Ltd
Lewis Ko/Eric Khoo
sales@reddot.sg | +65 9863 5433

Taiwan
HG Flexo
Annie Lin
annie.lin@hgflexo.com

Thailand
Lintec Corporation
Seah Choon Tec
seahct@lintec.com.sg | +65 622 15854
http://www.lintec.com.sg

Pakistan
Advance Imaging Solutions
Adnan Malik
adnan@advanceimagingsolutions.com | +92 213 2603418
http://www.advanceimagingsolutions.com/

Pakistan
Phoenix General Trading L.L.C.
Wahajat Ali
wajahat@phoenixtecsol.com | +971 6 543 073
http://www.phoenixtecsol.com/

United Arab Emirates
AlMelehey Graphics
John Cherian
melehygr@emirates.net.ae | +971 4 258 9009
http://www.almelehy.com

United Arab Emirates
Freehands Electronics
Ashvak Mohammed
freehands.uae@gmail.com | +971 6 743 9891
http://freehands.ae/

United Arab Emirates
Phoenix General Trading L.L.C.
Afsal Kottal
marketing@phoenixtecsol.com | +971 6 543 073
http://www.phoenixtecsol.com/

Vietnam
Lintec Corporation
Seah Choon Tec
seahct@lintec.com.sg | +65 622 15854
http://www.lintec.com.sg

Contact System sales:

Bíró Ádám: adam@studiorip.com
+40 722 998 542

Bíró Zoltán: zoltan@studiorip.com
+40 723 999 587

Consumable sales:

Borbély Éva: eva@studiorip.com
+40 722 914 907

DTP, DTF service:

Balogh Miklós:
+40 729 180 105

StudioRIP

Home Download Contact
Download StudioRIP

Download StudioRIP

×

Va multumim pentru pentru mesaj, vom raspunde in cel mai scurt timp posibil!